Royal Canadian Legion Branch 614
Scarborough Centennial Br.614

The Royal Canadian Legion Centennial Branch 614

100 Salome Drive, Toronto, ON, M1S 2A8

Office Telephone: (416) 292 6125
Club Room:    (416) 293 0872
   

  

Online Forms

Membership Application Form


To Email the Branch or the Executive, please use the emails below

President president@rcl614.com
1st Vice-President firstvice@rcl614.com
Membership membership@rcl614.com
Treasurer treasurer@rcl614.com
General Information  office@rcl614.com
Hall Rentals – Debbie  McPhee hallrentals@rcl614.com
Veteran’s Service vetservice@rcl614.com
Sports Officer sports@rcl614.com
Poppy Chairman poppy@rcl614.com
Youth Education Chairman youth-ed@rcl614.com
Webmaster webmaster@rcl614.com